Centri Assixto

Assixto ESTERO

Assixto Asia Co. Ltd

64/70 Thep Prasit 7
Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang
Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
Tailandia

E-mail: asia@assixto.it

Assixto Barcellona

c/o Don Andrea Russo
Avenida Diagonal 449, 08036 Barcellona ES
Tel. +34 933 63 43 82
Fax +34 934 30 06 44

Prossime aperture

Assixto Italia

NomeSedeReferenteTelefonoEmail
Assixto Casa MadreViale Tricesimo 246
Udine
Marco Pascoli
Daniele Milocco
392 1691214franchising@assixto.it
Assixto TricesimoVia Sant’Antonio 41
Tricesimo (UD)
dott. Tomas Cavazza
dott. Efrem Lirusso
331 2340475
366 2059131
tricesimo@assixto.it
Assixto Udinec/o Casa Madre
Udine (UD)
Daniele Milocco392 1691214udine@assixto.it
Assixto PagnaccoPiazza Matteotti 14
Pagnacco (UD)
Sabrina Giglio
Elisabetta Milocco
342 1444064
342 1488140
pagnacco@assixto.it
Assixto VeronaVia Antonio Pisano 34
Verona (VR)
Renato Gorfer342 8286361
342 6095529
342 6097669
verona1@assixto.it
Assixto Milano 1Via P. Andrea Saccardo 31
Milano (MI)
Elisabetta Clerici02 87226406
342 8645749
milano1@assixto.it
Assixto Milano 4Via Comelico 12
Milano (MI)
dott. Vito Salomone02 5454113
333 9446441
milano4@assixto.it
Assixto MonzaVia Manzoni 6
Monza (MB)
dott. Mauro Ricci380 1327943monza@assixto.it
Assixto Bassa FriulanaVia Mercato 13
Cervignano del Friuli (UD)
dott. Fabio Disint346 3666493bassafriulana@assixto.it
Assixto ParabiagoVia Sant’Antonio 81
Parabiago (MI)
Laura Villa
Elisabetta Brogini
393 8032957
393 8032964
parabiago@assixto.it
Assixto PortogruaroVia Veneto 23
Portogruaro (VE)
Simone Bertolini324 9939662
320 1930012
portogruaro@assixto.it
Assixto Vittorio VenetoVia Cavour 159
Vittorio Veneto (TV)
D’Agostin Silvano333 7874872vittorioveneto@assixto.it
Assixto San DanielePiazza Matteotti 14
c/o Assixto Pagnacco (UD)
Sabrina Giglio
Elisabetta Milocco
342 1444064
342 1488140
pagnacco@assixto.it
Assixto TrentoVia Giuseppe Gerola 19
Trento (TN)
dott. Francesco Rositani0461 092899
366 9849659
trento@assixto.it
Assixto Codroipoc/o Casa Madre
Codroipo (UD)
dott. Marco Pascoliin fase di definizionecodroipo@assixto.it
Assixto Goriziac/o Casa Madre
Gorizia (GO)
Daniele Milocco392 1691214gorizia@assixto.it

Nuove Aperture

Como (CO), Roma (RM), Pordenone (PN), Padova (PD), Taranto (TA), Torino (TO), e altre ancora...

Vuoi aprire un franchising nella tua città?

Chiudi/Close