Assixto Centers

Assixto Worldwide

Asia Co. Ltd

64/70 Thep Prasit 7
Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang
Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150 Tailandia

Barcelona

c/o Don Andrea Russo
Avenida Diagonal 449, 08036 Barcellona ES

UNITED KINGDOM

Dalton House,
60 Windsor Avenue,
London SW19 2RR

SERBIA

4/3 Reljina,
11000, Belgrade, SRB

Assixto Italy

Name Venue Contact Person Phone Email
Assixto Casa Madre _ Sviluppo Franchising Viale Tricesimo 246
Udine (UD)
Marco Pascoli
Daniele Milocco
392 1691214 franchising@assixto.it
Assixto Udine Piazzale XXVI Luglio 2
Udine (UD)
Sabrina Giglio
Elisabetta Milocco
342 1444064
342 1488140
udinecentro@assixto.it
Assixto Verona Via Antonio Pisano 34
Verona (VR)
Renato Gorfer 342 8286361
342 6095529
342 6097669
verona1@assixto.it
Assixto Pagnacco Piazza Matteotti 14
Pagnacco (UD)
Sabrina Giglio
Elisabetta Milocco
342 1444064
342 1488140
pagnacco@assixto.it
Assixto Milano 4 Via Comelico 22
Milano (MI)
dott. Vito Salomone 02 5454113
333 9446441
milano4@assixto.it
Assixto Bassa Friulana Via Cavour 9
Mortegliano (UD)
dott. Tomas Cavazza
dott. Efrem Lirusso
331 2340475
366 2059131
bassafriulana@assixto.it
Assixto Parabiago Via Sant’Antonio 81
Parabiago (MI)
Laura Villa
Elisabetta Brogini
393 8032957
393 8032964
parabiago@assixto.it
Assixto Vittorio Veneto Via Cavour 159
Vittorio Veneto (TV)
Silvano D'Agostin 333 7874872 vittorioveneto@assixto.it
Assixto San Daniele Piazza Matteotti 14
c/o Assixto Pagnacco (UD)
Sabrina Giglio
Elisabetta Milocco
342 1444064
342 1488140
pagnacco@assixto.it
Assixto Trieste c/o Casa Madre
Trieste
Daniele Milocco 392 1691214 trieste@assixto.it
Assixto Tricesimo Via Sant’Antonio 41
Tricesimo (UD)
dott. Tomas Cavazza
dott. Efrem Lirusso
331 2340475
366 2059131
tricesimo@assixto.it
Assixto Gorizia c/o Casa Madre
Gorizia (GO)
Daniele Milocco 392 1691214 gorizia@assixto.it
Assixto San Giorgio di Nogaro c/o Assixto Mortegliano
San Giorgio di Nogaro
dott. Tomas Cavazza
dott. Efrem Lirusso
331 2340475
366 2059131
bassafriulana@assixto.it
Assixto San Fior Vicolo Tagliamento 2/B
San Fior (TV)
Roberto Cardin 0438 402718
339 6058150
sanfior@assixto.it

Next Openings

Roma (RM), Pordenone (PN), Padova (PD), Taranto (TA), and more others...

Do you want to open an in your city?

Chiudi/Close